Contact

175 Portland St # 6
Boston, MA 02114-1713
(617) 227-6717

Colin Flavin, Founding Principal
cflavin@flavinarchitects.com

 

Howard Raley, Principal 
hraley@flavinarchitects.com

 

Doug Ludgin, Associate 
dludgin@flavinarchitects.com

 

Heather Souza, Associate 
hsouza@flavinarchitects.com

 

Bryan Apito, Project Architect
bapito@flavinarchitects.com

 

Nicole Rivest, Designer
nrivest@flavinarchitects.com

 

Stephanie Wallace, Studio Manager + Bookkeeper
swallace@flavinarchitects.com